Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

Had purchased new car from other MB dealership about 3 weeks ago. Issue involving check coolant light that kept coming on. Didn't want to drive all the way to Jersey dealership where I purchased the vehicle in case something serious was wrong. Decided to go close to my house at MB of Brooklyn. Apparently, one needs appointment unless dealership deems it an emergency. Next availability wasn't until beginning of December. Luckily, I met MIKE ALESSANDRINI, the service manager.He listened to my problem patiently and helped me with my problem. He understood I didn't want to leave the ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2022

I had the car repaired at the dealership and they did a great job. They had they work done in a timely manor and car seems to be riding better.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Very nice peoples helpful I almost worlk away from the place when Olivia chalet make me change mine and make the deal happened. Thanks again I feel so happy to get my new car and I recommend you guys to visit when you decided to buying a 🚘

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

It's a shame their body shop manager is gone. That man was so professional and always went above and beyond every time I went in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

Helped and assisted with all my needs thank your Jason for addressing my concerns , and thanks to the managers that made my dreams come true amazing staff

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2022

Getting your car serviced from anywhere you never know what to expect. At this dealership everything went smooth and easy from the appointment to my car getting done. My service person Natalie Torres was very pleasant. When I came to pick up the car a day later she had all the paperwork I needed hassle free with a friendly smile it's so nice to see that nowadays.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2022

Gary is the best! He is professional and friendly. He helped find the perfect car for me. Made the process pretty smooth and straightforward! Jason and Alec were great as well - very helpful! Jason also reached out to follow up with me on a few occasions. They're all very personable. Thank you guys for all your help! Definitely had a better experience at MB of Brooklyn compared to the ones I've visited on Long Island!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Christine P is the best!! She assisted me with my vehicle, she’s so knowledgeable and helpful. Very happy with the Great service she provided!! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2020

We experience a different customer service experience with the agent Jay Dari. He is polite, skilled and professionally sound. We are so pleased with his services. Very Complementary and Professional entertainment with courteous approach. We wish him (Jay Dari) every success in professional life and we will referred our friends and family to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

Jay was very professional and he took care of everything. Customer service A+++. The insurance company was very difficult to work with and Jay took care of it all.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2020

Short on inventory . However, given the world crises we are in, great service and attention!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2020

Inspection was done in a very timely manner. My vehicle was cleaned inside and out. Greatly appreciated. Thank you,

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2020

The best exceptional service could not ask for better Christine was great Everybody was very nice place was very safe on protecting everyone great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020

Amazing experience as usual. Rui and Jay (Bodyshop manager) goes above and beyond to provide great service. I love coming to Benz of Brooklyn because of the family feeling.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020

MB of Brooklyn always goes above and beyond to make sure customers are completely satisfied with the request service. Please thank the staff. Stay safe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2020

Christine was my service rep, she is professional, cordial and helpful. I was able to get the service I needed within a reasonable amount of time and I do appreciate that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2020

Mr Jerry Petitto was very professional. Walked me thru all of the cars till I found the one I wanted and bought it same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2020

Made everything so easy Was prompt, friendly and competent Car was sparkling on return inside and out Needed repairs worked beautifully Payment was easy and smooth

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2020

Buying process was very simple. Sales Representative is very hard working.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2020

Nice dealership. Salesman Lu Neng provided outstanding service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2020

Excellent dealership, prompt, courteous, reliable, friendly service each and every time I go, My service advisor, Riu Costa, is very knowledgeable, friendly and courteous. This is the best dealership in Tri-State!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2020

The sales man was very very professional person. He was patience and very good with me. He is very wonderful nice person to recommend to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2020

Had recent heart surgery so unable to drive.so the pick up and delivery was great also the driver was very polite and professional.happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2020

First day had recall on about 3 parts, unfortunately had too take time out come back next day for some adjustments, mike was a real gentleman 👍🏿

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2020

Excellent service advisor Responsive and helpful Car maintained properly Very happy with service dept Xxxxx xxxxx xxxxx xxxxx xxxxx xxxxx xxxxx xxxxx xxxxx xxxxx xxxx

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2020

Kenny is very considerate. Loaner car was awesome. Billing and car loaning dept were very efficient. Whole facility compliant w covid precautions. Bathrooms are lean and free coffee is fresh

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2020

Service was exceptional as usual. Staff was professional. Our service advisor, Christine was friendly and accommodating as usual, and kept us informed about our vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2020

Purchase was easy, clear & concise. The sales rep was hands on & answered any & all questions. Car was as advertised. I would definitely recommend for purchase. Buying made easy during this quarantine.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2020

Perfect service appointment during quarantine. Thanks.

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2020

Good experience. Was placed in a nice 2020 rental vehicle! Nice staff! Good customer service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2020

Always a pleasure going to Mercedes Benz of Brooklyn! The vehicles are top notch. The sales people bend over backward. Service is an exceptional experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2020

Anyone who wants to get a really great deal for a great car, from a really great dealer who couldn't be more professional, than Jerry is your man! Hes loved by everyone especially me, his cousin! 🌞😼😎😘

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2020

Thank you for quick and seamless concierge pick up and drop off of my vehicle for servicing. It set my mind at ease to be able to have my service needs met without leaving my home during this troubling time of COVID-19.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2020

Exceptional sales person, very courteous and informative about the process of purchasing my vehicle. Sales person kept me in the loop about the progress of my vehicle being built in Germany.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2020

The Best !!!, My family leased numerous cars and trucks thru Johnny. Very knowledgeable and courteous. Above and Beyond customer service. Simply the BEST Mercedes Benz Sales Rep .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2020

My service advisor Christine was a pleasure to work with and kept me always Updated!! She was really professional and helpful! Overall I had an excellent experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2020

Excellent service- would recommend dealer to anyone. Just be prepared to pay- german parts are expensive as is the service Service visit was for a complex matter -

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2020

I was having a little problem because part of the cover of the undercarriage came down and was rubbing on the ground. I called my salesman Jay and he told me to bring it into service. They took my car in without an appointment. Rui Costa in service made me aware that I was due for a service check, and the inspection was needed soon. He took care of everything, and saved me a second trip. My car was washed and spotless when I returned to pick it up. Everyone was polite, friendly and quick. I love these guys.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2020

I needed a new tire and initial service under emergency circumstances. They took care of everything right away.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2020

Went in for B service and NYS Inspection, received loaner. Bin advised may take 1 -2 days due to possible back up, no problem. I was working from home , and used loaner to shop. all good on pick up. Car was washed, and on my way...loving my ride ..... Thank you..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2020

Hassle free buying Lots of patience Great follow-up on open items Even during COVID-19 pandemic, made it easy for us to pick up our new car!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2020

I would like to say Thank you for fixing my car so fast. Excellent service. They picked up, fixed and drop off and it took only 2 hours. I am highly satisfy with their service. I do not want to use public transportation due to COVID and i need to go to work everyday as a essential worker of hospital, they made my life easier. Thank you so much.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2020

TOP Service. I was so truly impressed and grateful for all their help and great service! Thank you so much for giving my situation 100%!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2020

My experience with mb of bklyn was and has been great I have 2 Mercedes thru them I use to deal with ray catena but no more

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2020

The employee at Mercedes Benz of Brooklyn were very nice and sweet towards my boyfriend and I. We were able to get a loaner car with no issue at hand. They took care of my car and in the end I was totally happy.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2020

I can say that in spite of current environment we are in, staff was still in good spirits and my concerns were addressed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2020

Great service department, my car was ready on pick up as promised, they also washed and cleaned ready to go ,it was very good experience thank you

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2020

The service Dept. and the car loaner dept. did a outstanding job! I didn't have to wait at all!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2020

christine pulice and jay mulic made everything less painless when someone vandalized my glc43 they kept me updated with the repair and did an excellent job! my car is a s good as new!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2020

I was in need of a set of floor mats for my 02 Benz SLK, my local dealer didn’t not have them nor seemed interested to help me locate a set. John McCormick helped me locate the correct set, followed up with and email & a phone call. Superb customer service expected from a Mercedes Benz Dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2020

Best experience at MB of BROOKLYN thanks to KENNY S & Jay with body work thanks so much guys your the reason I will go back !!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2020

From my experience as always the service is fast and very professionally done, I would feel very comfortable using their services again in the future !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2020

The entire process from beginning to end was seem less. My service advisor Marian was a pleasure to work with and kept me always Updated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2020

Exceptionally clean and comfortable. Personnel is helpful and polite. Amenities, e.g. water, coffees, are appreciated. Especially appreciate how the service rep keeps you informed and makes sure the vehicle is finished and cleaned properly

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 8, 2020

Fantastic experience all around. The lounge area is comfortable if you plan on waiting around for your car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2020

Just an overall great shopping experience. The showroom was clean and their was no sales pressure when looking at the vehicles on display. Well done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2020

Our sales person was Jason, and he was so helpful. He listened to us and helped us customize our car. He was very professional and he gave us updates on our car too. I highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 29, 2020

I was able to purchase my new car with ease. Car was explained to me in detail. My overall experience was wonderful and Im super excited for my new car. I love it!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2020

Very knowledgeable and patient. Answers all the questions I had and worked with me to help find me the Mercedes I wanted.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2020

The staff was very courteous and patient. They answered all my questions and helped make it possible to own the Mercedes of my choice, They are very professional and you fee confident in the quality of service they provide overall.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2020

Easy drop off, loaner car, picked up car a few hours later.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2020

I would defiantly recommend this please to anyone looking to lease or buy a Benz. Prices was reasonable and customer service was point.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2020

Josue Dejesus could not have made our experience any better. We got exactly what we wanted expeditiously. We are in awe of our new car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2020

Rui Costas was very Attentive, curteous, and processed everything quickly, great service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2020

Amazing dealership with the best staff in New York ! I highly recommend if you have a Mercedes to take it here. You will not regret this choice !! Also deal with Kenny Singh when you do decide to make this life changing decision.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2020

Excellent and fast service. Friendly environment. Definitely will return to get my car serviced here. Thanks!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2020

From walk-in to drive-out everything was as expected. High class! The process was smooth and friendly. New car walk-in was precise and informative. Dawn, sales representative, was very helpful. She worked with us even on her day off!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2020

Outstanding expriens with Mercedes benz of brooklyn

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2020

I INTRODUCED TWO OF MY CO-WORKERS TO LEASE CARS AT THE SAME DEALER BECAUSE THE SALES ARE SO SINCERE,PATIENT,AND WILLING TO HELP.ALSO GIVE YOU EXPERIENCE IN COMPARISON. BUT THE SERVICE DEPT.NEED LITTLE IMPROVEMENT.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2020

From the Service Rep Christina to the Shop Mgr Matt I was more than pleased. They made me feel like there most valued customer. GREAT Personel n extremely Knowledeable Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2020

Everyone I've dealt with have always been professional, personable and helpful!! The sales team and the service team are great! Mercedes has a customer for life!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2020

This is the second Mercedes that I have purchased, with your sales professional, Jay Dari. Jay is a true professional. He made the process seamless, and stress free. He explained the process thoroughly, went over all the paperwork with me, so that the process was not overwhelming. He made what is a normally stressful experience, a pleasant one. I will be forever grateful to Jay Dari and his team. Thank you Jay Dari!! And thank you Mercedes Benz of Brooklyn.... I am a customer for life!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2020

This is a second time l have been there for their excellent service. I am happy with their work and recommend it to anyone who needs it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2020

Awesome experience! Ronald Rodriguez was nice, not pushy and he always returned our calls and or emails right away. We definitely would recommend this place.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2020

Kenny is AWESOME!!!! The best service manager ever!!! Thanks!!!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2020

excellent service. understanding and caring for customers need

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2020

I had a good experience with Brooklyn Mercedes Dealership. Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2020

Thank you for your great service, i walk in and it didn’t take long to get back my car back and the new service waiting area help with the time spent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2020

Great service band staff, made it extremely easy and efficient. Loved my loaner car. Giuseppe's customer service now exceptional! Thank you all and Happy New Year!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2020

Kenny in service was excellent i really appreciate his patience, professionalism and how quickly he expedited the repairs on my car on a Saturday and last min.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2020

For the most part the experience was ok not great from dealing with other Mercedes dealership you need to work on bed side manners and giving the customer your full attention before and after the sale. Or example my Mercedes me app still isn't working I will figure that part out but it's the little things that matter.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2020

My sales rep called me to notify me that my warranty was expiring on my car. This alerted me to the fact that my car was 4 years old. I thought this is a good time to buy a new car. Jason was available and easy to deal with. I purchased my car on Monday and picked it up on Tuesday. All the paperwork was handled by Jason and there were no hang-ups.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2020

Jason Revere was an excellent sales consultant.. very attentive, kept me informed of progress , made the transaction uncomplicated... it was a pleasure to do business with this gentleman representing Mercedes of Brooklyn...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2020

Jerry and Christine have been really helpful. They took care of my car and solved the problem in a fast and professional way. The best!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2020

Takes a long time to complete overall transaction. Otherwise great service, experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2020

KENNY SINGH WAS GREAT. HE KEPT ME POSTED, USUALLY I'M NOT NOTIFIED ABOUT ANYTHING. KENNY SINGH WAS GREAT. HE KEPT ME POSTED, USUALLY I'M NOT NOTIFIED ABOUT ANYTHING.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2019

I was looking to buy a new 2020 GLE 350 and found Mercedes of Brooklyn to be having the best incentives currently out there. I worked with Jerry P. over the phone for most of the deal negotiations and he was extremely helpful and prompt in responding. He worked out the deal as per our discussion and also got the car ready for quick delivery. We only had to make 1 trip to the dealership on the day to trade-in my old vehicle and pickup the new one. Overall, I would highly recommend choosing Mercedes of Brooklyn for your next Mercedes needs to ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2019

Excellent experience with Johnson Lin my sales representative. He was extremely professional and kept me informed throughout my entire buying experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2019

I’ve known Johnny Chan for over 20 years! He is always courteous and knowledgeable. Bar none! I’ve leased many Mercedes with him and come back everytime without hesitation.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 27, 2019

Best price around. Dealing was Dawn was extremely easy and efficient. They had exactly what i was looking for at a price far better than any competitor

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2019

I was pleased with the service that I received from MBof Brooklyn. My car drive and feels like a brand new MB. Thanks for the good work.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2019

I HAD MY CAR SERVICED AN DTHE EXPERIENCE WAS GREAT.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 17, 2019

The technicians are all very efficient and skilled. They worked thoroughly and I am one satisfied customer!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2019

Great buying experience. Johnson and Matt were great. Very professional, courteous and seemless. Would highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2019

Josue was such a great help to me with purchasing my first car. Very knowledgeable and extremely kind! If I had any questions he was able to swiftly answer them, and made me feel very comfortable. 5 Stars all the way! Thank you for such an awesome experience!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2019

Took good care of me in making the right deal for the right car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2019

As always, I was very pleased with the service I received from MB of Brooklyn. I needed Service A, and NYS inspection. I also needed a tire looked at since it was losing air. The service advisor was extremely helpful ,and kept me informed every step of the way. In addition, the time estimate given to me by the service advisor was perfect - as a matter of fact the work was completed earlier than the estimated time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2019

Very up to date service, explain clearly, give me very professional opinion, super nice person, very comfortable person to deal with, I gave him 10 stars.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2019

I went to Mercedes Ben of brooklyn to lease a C300 2020 and it was such a smooth transaction. I was done within an hour. Thank MB of Brooklyn for all your help.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2019

Very professional and courteous. Thank you Diana. It my second car leased with Diana. Highly recommended, and definitely will be back next time for new car.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review