Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

Idk where to start, but I have heard that this MB location got the BEST customer service compared to other MB dealers all over Brooklyn, so I thought to give them a try and let me say they did not disappoint, a service advisor by the name [Gary Marajh] went above and beyond handling my case, he’s polite and knowledgeable and treated my car with lots of care, dealing with him was a breeze! Make sure to ask for GARY, he will not disappoint, I promise!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Excellent service fromMr.Gary Marajh.on point with information.Thank you.Very courteous and respectful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

Massimo is the best service advisor at Mercedes At shore road Brooklyn. Excellent service at this location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2023

Exelant customer service very professional and helpful got everything done as expected and on time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2023

Best dealer worth the wait everyone was really nice and what a deal I got for my car Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2022

Got my car for serviced I had a great experience with Brooklyn Mercedes She communicated all the time and keep me up-to-date very good experience my service writer Natalie Torres is great Danny Bruno from parts absolutely the best and most knowledgeable parts person Jason from sales one of the best Mercedes sales people I dealt with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

Had purchased new car from other MB dealership about 3 weeks ago. Issue involving check coolant light that kept coming on. Didn't want to drive all the way to Jersey dealership where I purchased the vehicle in case something serious was wrong. Decided to go close to my house at MB of Brooklyn. Apparently, one needs appointment unless dealership deems it an emergency. Next availability wasn't until beginning of December. Luckily, I met MIKE ALESSANDRINI, the service manager.He listened to my problem patiently and helped me with my problem. He understood I didn't want to leave the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Very nice peoples helpful I almost worlk away from the place when Olivia chalet make me change mine and make the deal happened. Thanks again I feel so happy to get my new car and I recommend you guys to visit when you decided to buying a 🚘

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

It's a shame their body shop manager is gone. That man was so professional and always went above and beyond every time I went in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

Helped and assisted with all my needs thank your Jason for addressing my concerns , and thanks to the managers that made my dreams come true amazing staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2022

Gary is the best! He is professional and friendly. He helped find the perfect car for me. Made the process pretty smooth and straightforward! Jason and Alec were great as well - very helpful! Jason also reached out to follow up with me on a few occasions. They're all very personable. Thank you guys for all your help! Definitely had a better experience at MB of Brooklyn compared to the ones I've visited on Long Island!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Christine P is the best!! She assisted me with my vehicle, she’s so knowledgeable and helpful. Very happy with the Great service she provided!! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2020

We experience a different customer service experience with the agent Jay Dari. He is polite, skilled and professionally sound. We are so pleased with his services. Very Complementary and Professional entertainment with courteous approach. We wish him (Jay Dari) every success in professional life and we will referred our friends and family to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

Jay was very professional and he took care of everything. Customer service A+++. The insurance company was very difficult to work with and Jay took care of it all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2020

The best exceptional service could not ask for better Christine was great Everybody was very nice place was very safe on protecting everyone great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020

Amazing experience as usual. Rui and Jay (Bodyshop manager) goes above and beyond to provide great service. I love coming to Benz of Brooklyn because of the family feeling.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020

MB of Brooklyn always goes above and beyond to make sure customers are completely satisfied with the request service. Please thank the staff. Stay safe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2020

Christine was my service rep, she is professional, cordial and helpful. I was able to get the service I needed within a reasonable amount of time and I do appreciate that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2020

Mr Jerry Petitto was very professional. Walked me thru all of the cars till I found the one I wanted and bought it same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2020

Made everything so easy Was prompt, friendly and competent Car was sparkling on return inside and out Needed repairs worked beautifully Payment was easy and smooth

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2020

The only problem was with service advisors. Two in three was an unpleasant customer service experience for me. It's about how you talk and consider your client. You don't make jokes about the service you do, you don't do $1000 bets on what your client ask you or maybe doesn't know. You just try to be polite and treat your client as the guy who pay for your service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2020

Excellent dealership, prompt, courteous, reliable, friendly service each and every time I go, My service advisor, Riu Costa, is very knowledgeable, friendly and courteous. This is the best dealership in Tri-State!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2020

The sales man was very very professional person. He was patience and very good with me. He is very wonderful nice person to recommend to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2020

Had recent heart surgery so unable to drive.so the pick up and delivery was great also the driver was very polite and professional.happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2020

First day had recall on about 3 parts, unfortunately had too take time out come back next day for some adjustments, mike was a real gentleman 👍🏿

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2020

Excellent service advisor Responsive and helpful Car maintained properly Very happy with service dept Xxxxx xxxxx xxxxx xxxxx xxxxx xxxxx xxxxx xxxxx xxxxx xxxxx xxxx

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2020

Kenny is very considerate. Loaner car was awesome. Billing and car loaning dept were very efficient. Whole facility compliant w covid precautions. Bathrooms are lean and free coffee is fresh

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2020

Service was exceptional as usual. Staff was professional. Our service advisor, Christine was friendly and accommodating as usual, and kept us informed about our vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2020

Purchase was easy, clear & concise. The sales rep was hands on & answered any & all questions. Car was as advertised. I would definitely recommend for purchase. Buying made easy during this quarantine.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2020

Always a pleasure going to Mercedes Benz of Brooklyn! The vehicles are top notch. The sales people bend over backward. Service is an exceptional experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2020

Anyone who wants to get a really great deal for a great car, from a really great dealer who couldn't be more professional, than Jerry is your man! Hes loved by everyone especially me, his cousin! 🌞😼😎😘

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2020

Exceptional sales person, very courteous and informative about the process of purchasing my vehicle. Sales person kept me in the loop about the progress of my vehicle being built in Germany.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2020

The Best !!!, My family leased numerous cars and trucks thru Johnny. Very knowledgeable and courteous. Above and Beyond customer service. Simply the BEST Mercedes Benz Sales Rep .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2020

My service advisor Christine was a pleasure to work with and kept me always Updated!! She was really professional and helpful! Overall I had an excellent experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2020

Excellent service- would recommend dealer to anyone. Just be prepared to pay- german parts are expensive as is the service Service visit was for a complex matter -

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2020

Went in for B service and NYS Inspection, received loaner. Bin advised may take 1 -2 days due to possible back up, no problem. I was working from home , and used loaner to shop. all good on pick up. Car was washed, and on my way...loving my ride ..... Thank you..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2020

Hassle free buying Lots of patience Great follow-up on open items Even during COVID-19 pandemic, made it easy for us to pick up our new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2020

TOP Service. I was so truly impressed and grateful for all their help and great service! Thank you so much for giving my situation 100%!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2020

Great service department, my car was ready on pick up as promised, they also washed and cleaned ready to go ,it was very good experience thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2020

christine pulice and jay mulic made everything less painless when someone vandalized my glc43 they kept me updated with the repair and did an excellent job! my car is a s good as new!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2020

I was in need of a set of floor mats for my 02 Benz SLK, my local dealer didn’t not have them nor seemed interested to help me locate a set. John McCormick helped me locate the correct set, followed up with and email & a phone call. Superb customer service expected from a Mercedes Benz Dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2020

Best experience at MB of BROOKLYN thanks to KENNY S & Jay with body work thanks so much guys your the reason I will go back !!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2020

From my experience as always the service is fast and very professionally done, I would feel very comfortable using their services again in the future !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2020

The entire process from beginning to end was seem less. My service advisor Marian was a pleasure to work with and kept me always Updated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2020

Exceptionally clean and comfortable. Personnel is helpful and polite. Amenities, e.g. water, coffees, are appreciated. Especially appreciate how the service rep keeps you informed and makes sure the vehicle is finished and cleaned properly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2020

Just an overall great shopping experience. The showroom was clean and their was no sales pressure when looking at the vehicles on display. Well done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2020

Our sales person was Jason, and he was so helpful. He listened to us and helped us customize our car. He was very professional and he gave us updates on our car too. I highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2020

The staff was very courteous and patient. They answered all my questions and helped make it possible to own the Mercedes of my choice, They are very professional and you fee confident in the quality of service they provide overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2020

Josue Dejesus could not have made our experience any better. We got exactly what we wanted expeditiously. We are in awe of our new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2020

Amazing dealership with the best staff in New York ! I highly recommend if you have a Mercedes to take it here. You will not regret this choice !! Also deal with Kenny Singh when you do decide to make this life changing decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2020

From walk-in to drive-out everything was as expected. High class! The process was smooth and friendly. New car walk-in was precise and informative. Dawn, sales representative, was very helpful. She worked with us even on her day off!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2020

I INTRODUCED TWO OF MY CO-WORKERS TO LEASE CARS AT THE SAME DEALER BECAUSE THE SALES ARE SO SINCERE,PATIENT,AND WILLING TO HELP.ALSO GIVE YOU EXPERIENCE IN COMPARISON. BUT THE SERVICE DEPT.NEED LITTLE IMPROVEMENT.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2020

From the Service Rep Christina to the Shop Mgr Matt I was more than pleased. They made me feel like there most valued customer. GREAT Personel n extremely Knowledeable Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2020

Everyone I've dealt with have always been professional, personable and helpful!! The sales team and the service team are great! Mercedes has a customer for life!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2020

This is a second time l have been there for their excellent service. I am happy with their work and recommend it to anyone who needs it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2020

Awesome experience! Ronald Rodriguez was nice, not pushy and he always returned our calls and or emails right away. We definitely would recommend this place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2020

Thank you for your great service, i walk in and it didn’t take long to get back my car back and the new service waiting area help with the time spent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2020

Great service band staff, made it extremely easy and efficient. Loved my loaner car. Giuseppe's customer service now exceptional! Thank you all and Happy New Year!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2020

Kenny in service was excellent i really appreciate his patience, professionalism and how quickly he expedited the repairs on my car on a Saturday and last min.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2020

For the most part the experience was ok not great from dealing with other Mercedes dealership you need to work on bed side manners and giving the customer your full attention before and after the sale. Or example my Mercedes me app still isn't working I will figure that part out but it's the little things that matter.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2020

Jason Revere was an excellent sales consultant.. very attentive, kept me informed of progress , made the transaction uncomplicated... it was a pleasure to do business with this gentleman representing Mercedes of Brooklyn...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2020

Jerry and Christine have been really helpful. They took care of my car and solved the problem in a fast and professional way. The best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2019

I’ve known Johnny Chan for over 20 years! He is always courteous and knowledgeable. Bar none! I’ve leased many Mercedes with him and come back everytime without hesitation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2019

I was pleased with the service that I received from MBof Brooklyn. My car drive and feels like a brand new MB. Thanks for the good work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2019

Josue was such a great help to me with purchasing my first car. Very knowledgeable and extremely kind! If I had any questions he was able to swiftly answer them, and made me feel very comfortable. 5 Stars all the way! Thank you for such an awesome experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2019

As always, I was very pleased with the service I received from MB of Brooklyn. I needed Service A, and NYS inspection. I also needed a tire looked at since it was losing air. The service advisor was extremely helpful ,and kept me informed every step of the way. In addition, the time estimate given to me by the service advisor was perfect - as a matter of fact the work was completed earlier than the estimated time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2019

Very up to date service, explain clearly, give me very professional opinion, super nice person, very comfortable person to deal with, I gave him 10 stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2019

Very professional and courteous. Thank you Diana. It my second car leased with Diana. Highly recommended, and definitely will be back next time for new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2019

I was please with serving for 12 months. However , I was very upset with car wash. My car was actually more dirty than when I drove into your establishment . How could this be?! I waited an extended time to get my car after I paid the Cashier. My car was filthy when I got it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2019

Friendly, accommodating staff , easy to talk to and understands the needs of the customer. Always available for questions and persistent but not annoying kind of reminder about appointments.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2019

He was very prompt and professional .answered all my questions . he was an exceptional sales person who stole me away from the dealer at RVC to come all the way to Brooklyn.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2019

Ronnie is an exceptional representation of Mercedes Benz. Not only did I receive a thorough overview of options, but Ronnie’s stellar communication allowed me the education and comfort needed to choose the right vehicle for my family. I am impressed and will continue to shop at Mercedes because of my experience with him. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2019

I must say thanks to Marian Liuke for the professional way she took care of the problem I had with my GLA 250 and I must also say thanks to the service department for the good job they did .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2019

Very professional and courteous Christine was caring professional and helpful was taken on time my car was serviced in a timely manner thank you for caring

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2019

Service was good, we dealt with Bin. He was helpful and very pleasant. We will definitely consider coming back for service. Thank you for your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2019

i thought it was going to be an all day thing....i was in and out in less than 2 hours and everyone was very nice and and helpful...i came in for yearly maintenance and inspection sticker but then they had one of the tech guys teach me how to use some features i didnt undertand very helpful ...im very pleasee

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2019

My experience was just a fantastic, from the moment I walked into the showroom, My salesman Jay Dari was very helpful and kept me up to date at all times.Bought previous cars at a different dealer but will go back and recommend Mercedes-Benz of Brooklyn.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2019

You are very lucky to have a great employee Rui Costa, he is a very honest & trustworthy employee We purchased our Mercedes from Brooklyn MB and have always been treated fairly In addition Mitch Baldeo from the loaner car counter went above & beyond our expectations

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2019

I work nights and went to the dealer to do my maintenance and expected some type of small snack for the time I was going to be there but I only found liquid / coffee and water so I had to walk to the main road to had some food in a Dinner it was a long walk plus they didn't have a vehicle so I can use for the period of time I was going to wait.Finally my bill $ 2,498 service was excellent but courtesy was poor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Brooklyn always serve up outstanding service. My service rep. Lu Neng is amazing with professionalism and class. Lu Neng always whip up courtesy and style along with the rest of the staff. Thank you Lu.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2019

Johnson Lin was the best salesperson that I have encountered in recent times. He was very knowledgeable on the cars and their features. Overall nice guy. I was there last year but I didn't make a purchase. However, he made such a lasting first impression that I had to go back and give him my business. Ask for Johnson and you won't go wrong. Thank you Johnson as you represent Mercedes well. I give you 10 Stars!! Rui and Kenny from the Service Department were also very professional and personable. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2019

service appointment was very expeditionary.Loaner was new and clean Service adviser Bin Chen very professional and businesslike.Got my car back as promised, on time.Great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2019

I was looking for a birthday surprise gifts for my lovely wife. Salesman lu neug approached us with a warm welcome. We had a great experience wife agreed with the purchase with in half a hour after the demonstrations from Lu. Only disappointment is Lu even show us the black GLS and we find out it’s sold as we are prepare the paperwork. Happy holidays

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2019

Brooklyn Mercedes-Benz is an extremely professional car dealership!. They treated us with 100% courtesy and give us a great deal on my 2020 GLE 350. Josue Garcia was very nice salesmen, very professional, knowledgeable, patient and friendly! Thanks a lot!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2019

Josue Garcia took care of me from day one. Great to work with. Very honest and trustworthy throughout the entire process of getting my e400 4matic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2019

Excelente servicio, Ronnie Rodriguez me tubo mucha paciencia y resolvió todas mis inquietudes, su po ofrecerme lo que realmente estaba buscando ya que yo estaba indeciso entre el Mercedes Gle o el Bmw x5

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2019

This is our 7th lease with Merced-Benz of Brooklyn. When hubby and I visit whether for service or for a new lease, we feel like family. Johnny Chan has been our sales rep for the last 3 leases and it is always a pleasure to work with him as he is always helpful and makes sure we are very happy with our lease when we leave. We also have many dealings with Matt Fattah who will patiently answer any and all questions we may have. It is our pleasant experiences with these employees that keeps us coming back!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review